ASTROLOGY SHOP

Welcome to the Astrology Store

chartbasics

VISUAL CHART BASICS: December 19, 2020, 2pm EST

Live with Catherine on Zoom! ASTROLOGY TUTORIAL on how to look at your chart and find your Ascendant and planets, as well as how to see where current transits, New Moons and Full Moons are taking place. DECEMBER 19, 2020: 2pm EST (11am PST; 7pm GMT). This is for those of you who are interested in getting more out of my newsletter and videos, or simply wish to expand your knowledge.

$20.00

ESSENTIAL OILS CURRENTLY SHIP ONLY IN THE USA

FIRE SIGN BLENDS

AIR SIGN BLENDS

EARTH SIGN BLENDS

WATER SIGN BLENDS